News

Soulbound is beginning to define the twelve tribes of Elyria, which are:

Be sure to tune in for the Tribes Q&As

The Q&As will take place on our Twitch.tv channel at the following times:

  • Part I: Thursday, June 8th at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 8PM GMT / 8PM UTC: Discussed Neran, Hrothi and Brudvir Tribes
  • Part II: Monday, June 19th at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 8PM GMT / 8PM UTC
  • Part III: Monday, July 10th at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 8PM GMT / 8PM UTC
  • Part IV: Monday, July 24th at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 8PM GMT / 8PM UTC

The Q&As will take place on our Twitch.tv channel  at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 8PM GMT / 8PM UTC. We will be taking questions primarily from our own forums. Head on over and post your questions or vote up the ones you want to hear answered in the Q&A.

Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
Calendar
May 2018
SMTWTFS
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Shoutbox
Character creation Livestream! March 21st at 3pm EST
We are starting off with Neran Race for name reservations
So Camelot Unchained got 17.5 million invested in them and CoE laid off people.
lol well i figured what the heck, why not
Great news... just need some citizens
NoticeNotices